Charting Dreams

I’ve charted so many dreams to reality in my life – and an abundance of blessings have been gifted me from the Heavenly Father – from attending a Christian university when I was teen, to then getting married and raising our beautiful kids as a stay-at-home mom, to living overseas as a missionary, to being able to live and work side by side with the husband of my dreams for 35 years – my life has been rich and full.

I’m embarking on a new journey to fulfill another dream … being successful working from home. I’m excited as all get out! Hubby is on board and supportive of me plus, I get to work alongside of our oldest daughter, Janna, and other amazing women and men – like Brittany, Rachael, Nikki, Michael, Joey, Melanie, Joshua, Amanda … so many fine folks, all desiring and help me come to success.

Having a dream is one thing – charting your dream is what you do to bring that dream to reality. No one can do your part. It takes preparation, planning  and hard work. Dreams becoming reality always involve persistence and stamina for when the going gets rough. Coming upon obstacles is a given but overcoming them is pure joy. In It Works! we have training videos and files that deal only with the experience of charting to your desired goal. Conquer that goal and set forth to the next. Simple and complex as that. And the journey to desired goals is as lovely as you wish to make it. Although advice is offered, strategies set forth, your journey is all about you and your story – special and truly yours. I’ll tell you now that strangers will become business partners, business partners turn into friends and the fun begins! Celebration – one for another – is a way of life.

Are you following your own dreams? Will they become your own reality? Will you be able to live comfortably on your retirement? Do you have what you need now to help others in need? Do you feel frustrated at the end of the month? All of these questions prompted me to say Yes to this opportunity. NOW just may be a very good time for you!

I am on the look-out for business partners who desire fun Friendship and FREEDOM. I guarantee, it’s going to be full of challenges, but also, exciting and beautiful … this Journey to Diamond.

journey to diamond

Message me on my facebook page or text me at 336-262-0318 for more information!

“Why?” and an Invitation

Several people are asking me for my “Why” statement , and not only that but, why this??? How could I even want to get into ‘one of those’?

Why would anyone, in their right mind get into network marketing?

Why this company? and Why not a ‘real job’?

Well, let me begin with this – who I am and what brought me here.

I am Robin: I am 58 years young, have been married 35 years, I’m Mom to 4 adult kids (and blessed with 2 great son-in-laws), and am Grammy to the 3 most amazing little ones in the whole entire world.
I’ve followed this man of my dreams from State to State and even from Country to Country as he worked as a minister/missionary. I’ve loved the travel and now have friends all over the world! My life has never been typical or ordinary and I wouldn’t trade my life for any other. I wouldn’t do any of it different. It’s truly been abundant in love and experiences worth more than any amount of gold or silver.

However, a negative concerning our life is that we have sometimes sacrificed financially to live these dreams. We weighed our situations in the balance of life and made precise choices that weren’t  about the money. In fact, as of right now, we get by very comfortably compared to most of the world; we have a nice home, and pay our bills BUT are in what used to be labeled “good debt” verses “frivolous debt”.  Of course, the best kind of debt is NO DEBT. And furthermore, we are approaching retirement years for which we have accumulated very little.

I am not worried – as far as I’m concerned, the Lord always provides a way. He has taken care of us every step of the way. But I know ‘that way’ involves me doing my best, working hard to see that provision is made. God opened a door and I feel so blessed to be given the opportunity of being a Distributor for this company, It Works! Global.

I have a gigantic “WHY” – hubby and I have a goal to to get us out of debt and prepare for the future like never before! I’ve been working as a Substitute Teacher for our county school system. I chose that  over working a 40 hour week in order to still be able to be active with Lowell in visitation and other church-related activities. Being a Sub or any typical, part-time job is not enough to do what we need. Also, for myself, I want a residual income. I want to work from home. I want to be a part of a company that I can stand behind of and be proud of what they offer and represent as a whole. I want to work with a company where I don’t have to hide my Christianity. Man, that is so very important to me! I’m glad to be here – happy to be a part of the It Works! Community.

The Invitation – I know your “Why” is very different than mine – it may be that you are a single Mom and are striving for independence and more time with your children. It may be you’re a school teacher and don’t know if you can survive one more year putting in those crazy, long hours. It could be you’re a husband and a Dad who is fed up working your long hours to fulfill someone else’s dream rather than living your own. Whatever the reason for your “why” if you are willing to work hard but do it for yourself, plus make fabulous friends and have fun along the way, well, I would love to have you on my team!

I opened my account and began work April 18, 2014 … I am a ‘newbie” but I am loyal, fierce and hardworking. And I know how to follow directions, and even am able to tackle a few innovative ideas of my own.  I have access to leaders who are blazing an amazing trail and and they are happy to gather those who are willing to strive with them to the goal … of financial freedom.  I am already Fast Start qualified and will be happy to let you know about that … just let me know!

one year! love it!

This is one Terrific Tuesday to join me on this journey … it will be your own, beautiful, bold and unique just like you.  Become a Distributor today – own your own business, work your own hours, design and develop your own dreams.