The Package

Well, yesterday was a special day for me – I had a business meeting with my daughter and another young lady (one of her best friends, who I’ve known since was a little pre-school tyke) and we got to have our meeting via phone while I sat outside with this as my view …

004.

My everyday sidekicks were nearby …

006

007

   One of coolest things to share in my business meeting was this

003Yep, as I walked out my door, on my porch was propped My New Business Kit!! Hooray!! now I have more tools to work with and have something physical in my hands that represents

I’m a REAL BUSINESS OWNER!!

WOWSIE-WOW WEDNESDAY!!

 

Leave a Reply

